Mobile memories

Memento_deboramedeiros

Memento (Débora Medeiros)

I got my first smartphone this summer – and it’s already quite outdated, but I don’t care. It enables me to check my e-mails, tweet nonsense on the go and take lovely, pixelated pictures. Almost without noticing, I’ve been registering details of my everyday life and adventures with this new medium. One day, I decided to organize everything and put my old gallery on Flickr to some good use. And that’s how this new project began.

Deixe um comentário

